Implementing Partners

CLASP Implementing Partners are technical experts in the various aspects of energy efficiency S&L. CLASP collaborates with the most experienced S&L practitioners available worldwide and assigns the world's most qualified individuals to project tasks independent of nationality or affiliation. Implementing Partners benefit from access to information about S&L opportunities, are invited to bid on open RFPs, and are welcomed into the CLASP S&L community—a place to share, find, and advance S&L resources worldwide.

Type OrganizationRepresentativeEconomyContact Info

«

Implementing PartnersICLEI - Local Governments for SustainabilityAbby SempleGermany

Tel(44) 77-86861854

Emailabby.semple@iclei.org

Implementing Partners Abby SempleUnited Kingdom

Tel(44) 77-86861854

Emailabby.semple@gmail.com

Implementing PartnersEnda-EnergyAbdou DIOPUnited States of America

Tel(00221) 33-822 59 83

Emaildanejob.enda@hotmail.fr

Implementing Partners Agenor GarciaBrazil

AddressPrograma de Planejamento Energético COPPE/UFRJ Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 24240-130 Brazil

Tel552126187407

Emailagenorgarcia@ppe.ufrj.br

Implementing Partners Agenor GarciaBrazil

Tel(55) 71-33712273

Emailagenorgarcia@uol.com.br

Implementing PartnersAfrica Insights ResearchAlbert ShuramatongoZimbabwe

Tel(+263) 04-776 349202

Emailalberts@africainsightsresearch.com

Implementing Partners Alex ChausovskyUnited States of America

Tel(1) 512-7439017

Emailachausovsky@yahoo.com

Implementing PartnersEnerveeAlex KatzmanUnited States of America

Tel() 347-6685335

Emailalex@enervee.com

Implementing PartnersAOT Consulting (U) LtdAlexander Komakech AkenaUganda

Tel(+256) 777-757541

Emaila.komakech@aotconsulting.co.ug

Implementing Partners Alexander AblazaThe Philippines

Addressc/o PLIA, Garden Level, Corinthian Plaza, 121 Paseo de Roxas Makati 1226

Tel+63 2 811 3182

Emailaablaza@live.com

Implementing PartnersIT Energy ApSAli RahbarDenmark

Tel(45) -27223900

Emailar@it-energy.dk

Implementing PartnersEmergent Ventures India Pvt. Ltd.Aloke BarnwalIndia

Tel(91) -9717799415

Emailaloke@emergent-ventures.com

Implementing Partners Ameya UdgaonkarIndia

Tel() -

Emailaudgaonkar@iiec.org

Implementing PartnersICF InternationalAmit KhareIndia

Address2nd Floor, Western Wing, Thapar House, 124 Janpath, Delhi New Delhi 110001

Tel919871081397

Emailakhare@icfi.com

Implementing PartnersPricewaterhouseCoopers Pvt. LimitedAmit KumarIndia

AddressBuilding No. 10, 17th Floor Tower-C, DLF Cyber City Haryana Gurgaon 122002

Tel0124-3306256

Emailamit2.kumar@in.pwc.com

Implementing PartnersEco Engineering & Energy SolutionsAmjad AlkamJordan

Tel(962) 6-5330070

Emailaalkam@ecosol-int.com

Implementing PartnersEdelmanAmy HemingwayUnited States of America

Tel(1) 202-350-6661

Emailamy.hemingway@edelman.com

Implementing PartnersEcoinstitut BarcelonaAna Alcantud TorrentSpain

AddressEcoinstitut Barcelona C/Torre dels Pardals, 69 entlo 4 Spain Barcelona 08032

Tel+34 93 348 13 86

Emailana.alcantud@ecoinstitut.es

Implementing PartnersFundacion ChileAna Maria RuzChile

AddressAv. Parque Antonio Rabat Sur 6165 Vitacura na Santiago - Chile na

Tel(56 2) 2400455

Emailaruz@fundacionchile.cl

Implementing PartnersQuercus - Associação Nacional de Conservação da NaturezaAna Rita AntunesEU

AddressCentro Associativo do Calhau Bairro do Calhau Parque Florestal de Monsanto Lisboa Lisboa 1500-045

Tel351217788474

Emailritaantunes@quercusancn.pt